Blogia
FAMOSOS

Discografia

Discografia Sweet Kisses
1. I Wanna Love You Forever
2. I Think I'm in Love With You
3. Where You Are - Nick Lachey
4. Final Heartbreak
5. Woman in Me - Destiny's Child
6. I've Got My Eyes on You
7. Betcha She Don't Love You
8. My Wonderful
9. Sweet Kisses
10. Your Faith in Me
11. Heart of Innocence



Irresistible
1. Irresistible
2. A Little Bit
3. Forever In Your Eyes
4. There You Were (with Marc Anthony)
5. What's It Gonna Be
6. When You Told Me You Loved Me
7. Hot Like Fire
8. Imagination
9. To Fall In Love Again
10. For Your Love
11. I Never
12. His Eye On The Spar



This Is the Remix [EP]
1. I Wanna Love You Forever (Soul Solution remix-radio edit)
2. I Wanna Love You Forever (Soul Solution Extended Club Vocal Version)
3. I Think I'm In Love With You (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix)
4. I Think I'm In Love With You (Lenny B's Club Mix)
5. Irresistible (So So Def Remix feat. Lil Bow Wow)
6. Irresistible (Hex Hector Club Mix)
7. A Little Bit (Chris "The Greek" & Guido Club Mix)



In This Skin
Release Date: Aug 19, 2003


1. Sweetest Sin
2. With You
3. My Way Home
4. I Have Loved You
5. Forbidden Fruit
6. Everyday See You
7. Underneath
8. You Don't Have To Let Go
9. Loving You
10. In This Skin
11. Be

0 comentarios